La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Rixe "Collection"

Collection neatly compiles Rixe's first three EPs on one album. All 12 cuts have been remastered for maximum volume. Joined together, the three EPs make a perfect album and prove why Rixe are oi royalty in 2017. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Razzia
2. Infatigables
3. Larmes De Crocodile
4. Coups Et Blessures
5. Hexagone
6. A Contre-Courant
7. Rapport De Force
8. Rixe
9. Tenter Le Diable
10. Paris-Est
11. Condamne
12. Hecatombe