Facedown Records


Rival Choir "I Believe, Help My Unbelief"


Formerly known as Mouth Of The South, Rival Choir is the beginning of a new chapter for this Texas-based band. They returned to Glow In The Dark Studios to work with Matt McClellan (Being As An Ocean, The Devil Wears Prada) to record their brand new album "I Believe, Help My Unbelief." "I Believe, Help My Unbelief" is a continuation of what they had released previously as Mouth Of The South, but it also sees the band developing in new and dynamic ways. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download and is limited to 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Poured Out
2. Beggar
3. Empty Words
4. Reveal, Renew
5. Quiet Life
6. Aftermath
7. Remission
8. House Fire
9. Sojourn
10. Convalesce
11. I Believe
12. Help My Unbelief