Bullet Tooth Records


Ritual "s/t"

Ritual is the brainchild of former Dead And Divine vocalist Matt Ryan Tobin. After the untimely demise of Dead And Divine's decade-long career, Tobin found himself far from finished. With little to no time spent mourning, he threw himself headfirst into a new musical endeavor with the aid of four musicians who found themselves feeling all too similarly. Now available on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Pisces
2. Gag Order
3. Americhrist
4. Rat Queen
5. Grim Part II
6. Hot Pink
7. Model Wife
8. White Blooded
9. Love Song
10. Ripe
11. Ataxia