Riot Stares "Songs Of Acceleration"


Riot Stares reaches into the sounds of bands like Quicksand, Downset, Orange 9mm, and Shelter to bring a fuzzy, grooving brand of rock that has its roots in hardcore but isn't afraid to venture away from the tired formulas. Includes guest vocals from Chaka Malik (Burn).

Track Listing:

1. Shockwave
2. Relief Technique
3. Trip Chain
4. Drive
5. Quick Fix
6. Try To Spin
7. Dead Issue
8. Burst
9. Flow To The Friction
10. In Motion