Revelation Records


Right Brigade "s/t"

Right Brigade's debut full-length is some of the most brutal and uncompromising hardcore you'll hear this year. They are from Boston, featuring ex-members of Fastbreak and Follow Through. Right Brigade have earned their spot in the world of hardcore heavyweights with the kind of lyrics that carry as much weight as the music. With no gimmicks, no hype, and no overused phrases like "old school", Right Brigade are what all fans of hardcore like to hear.

Track Listing:

1. Broken
2. Back From This
3. Of My Life
4. Bullets
5. F T K
6. Last Forever
7. Falling Down
8. Waste Of Breath
9. Lost And Found
10. No Way
11. Come Undone
12. Nails
13. Number 9
14. Isn't It Pretty To Think So?