Puke N Vomit Records


RF7 "Weight Of The World"


Puke N Vomit Records unleashes another release from the RF7 catalog, long out-of-print and not re-pressed since being originally released in 1982. This was their debut album, released on legendary SoCal label Smoke Seven Records. This is the first-ever reissue of this sought after, under-appreciated gem of dark and dirgy, ominous hardcore.

Track Listing:

1. Kiss Ass
2. Violence
3. Government Science Fiction
4. God Of God
5. Timebomb
6. Scientific Race - Perfect World
7. Mission Of Mercy
8. Satan's Son
9. Low Class Girl
10. Weight Of The World
11. World Of Hate
12. Jesus Loves You