Dead Truth Recordings


Remembering Never "This Hell Is Home"

After a seven-year hush, Remembering Never return to incite an audible catastrophe that has been sadly missing in the metal and hardcore world since their absence. Being no strangers to controversial subject matter, Remembering Never has returned with twelve tracks that pick up where "God Save Us" left off, belting out songs of social injustices and issues that have been overlooked in your content, comfortable, cookie-cutter lives. During hibernation into reincarnation, this old beaten and broken dog has definitely learned some new tricks, having spent the last few years in a sweltering South Florida warehouse, hashing out what would become "This Hell Is Home."

Track Listing:

1. Sharpening The Sword
2. Monkey Suit
3. Electroligion
4. Glass Ceiling Serenade
5. All Praise The Victims Of The Middle Passage
6. Shit Slinger
7. Chasing Ghosts
8. Excuses & Denials
9. United Stockholm Syndrome
10. Holiday In Siberia
11. Jesus Envy
12. Overseer To Officer