Puke N Vomit Records


Religious War "Reigning Chaos: Discography"


The complete discography from this late-'90s/early-2000s hardcore band from Portland, OR. The discography collects their sole, 2003 full-length, "Cracked System," and their two out-of-print 7" EPs. For fans of Tragedy, Totalitar, Wolfbrigade, and Warcry.

Track Listing:

1. Raining Chaos
2. Cracked System
3. Teenage Rebel
4. Forced Ideals
5. Green Bitch
6. Indifference
7. Balance
8. Master Burner
9. Judgement
10. Blurred Vision
11. Green Bitch
12. Asylum
13. Numb Pain
14. Master Burner