Safe Inside Records


Rejection Pact "Can We Wait?"


Rejection Pact is a hardcore-punk band based out of Boise, ID, who formed in the fall of 2017. Rejection Pact's new album, "Can We Wait?," is the follow-up and natural progression from their previous 7" release, "Threats Of The World." In familiar fashion, the songs leave no room for filler with the 13-track album clocking in under 20 minutes. Track Listing:

1. Imperative
2. Hollow Ethos
3. Indifference Is The Enemy
4. Social Murder
5. Collective Will
6. Western Glitch
7. Profit Programming
8. Grave Gold
9. Prune
10. Working Off The Past
11. Blockhead
12. Failed Animal
13. No More(s)