ORG Music


Refused "Everlasting"


While much more raw than Refused's most recognized and accomplished effort, 1998's "The Shape Of Punk To Come," "Everlasting" is perhaps the group's second-best offering, demonstrating their significant mid-career development. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Burn It
2. Symbols
3. Sunflower Princess
4. I Am Not Me
5. Everlasting
6. The Real
7. Pretty Face