Dischord Records


Red Hare "Nites Of Midnite"

Red Hare reunites Shawn Brown, Jason Farrell and Dave Eight of Swiz pushing forward together as musicians and are joined by drummer Joe Gorelick who channels a Keith Moon approach to percussion so that one can hear the influence from the members' earlier projects without completely rehashing them. New pressing now available on blue vinyl with updated cover artwork. LP includes free album download.

Track Listing:

1. Horace
2. Be Half
3. Dialed In
4. Nites Of Midnite
5. Message To The Brick
6. Hello Disaster
7. Snap
8. Fuck Your Career