Dischord Records


Red Hare "Little Acts Of Destruction"

Red Hare is set to release their second album "Little Acts Of Destruction" through a joint effort with Dischord and their own label Hellfire. The album was recorded and mixed by longtime collaborator and friend J. Robbins. These 14 songs are a heady/hearty mix of the familiar and new that bristle with the energy of the hometown sound they helped shape. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Distractor
2. Affirmation
3. Binary
4. Edit The Family
5. Surrogate
6. Like Wire
7. Foley Artist
8. Little Acts Of Destruction
9. When My Stars Sleep It's For Ages
10. Panic Training Sessions
11. Never Live Again
12. Cicada
13. Take A Walk
14. That's Not The Same
15. Silverfish (Ungodly Grace, This Is Our Curse) (CD only bonus track)
16. Faced (The Root Of My Confusion) (CD only bonus track)
17. Sphere Of Influence (CD only bonus track)