Cleopatra Records


Reagan Youth "Vol 1"


Classic gatefold vinyl re-issue of the 1988, debut album from punk-rock anarchists Reagan Youth. The album consists of the band's landmark, 1984, debut EP, "Youth Anthems For The New Order," plus three additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Reagan Youth
2. New Aryans
3. (Are You) Happy?
4. No Class
5. I Hate Hate
6. Degenerated
7. Go Nowhere
8. USA
9. Anytown
10. In Dog We Trust