Back On Black


Raw Power "Screams From The Gutter"


The album that took Raw Power from obscure, local Italian band to international powerhouse, "Screams From The Gutter" is a now-classic combination of all of the speed and fury of hardcore and crossover metal played by masters of their craft. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. State Oppression
2. Joe's The Best
3. Bastard
4. A Certain Kind Of Killer
5. Army
6. My Boss
7. No Card
8. Power
9. Start A Fight
10. Don't Let Me See It
11. Hate
12. Raw Power
13. Our Oppression
14. We're All Gonna Die
15. Police, Police
16. Nihilist
17. Politicians