Rancid "Tomorrow Never Comes"


Carrying the same raw energy since their 1991 inception, Rancid has been deemed by Stereogum as "incapable of making a bad album." The Berkeley, CA, punk stalwarts continue that streak with the release of their highly anticipated tenth studio album. "Tomorrow Never Comes" is available via Epitaph Records, produced by longtime collaborator, Bad Religion guitarist, and Epitaph founder, Brett Gurewitz.

Track Listing:

1. The Bloody & Violent History
2. Mud, Blood & Gold
3. Devil In Disguise
4. New American
5. Tomorrow Never Comes
6. Don't Make Me Do It
7. It's A Road To Righteousness
8. Live Forever
9. Drop Dead Inn
10. Prisoners Song
11. Magnificent Rogue
12. One Way Ticket
13. Hellbound Train
14. Eddie The Butcher
15. Hear Us Out
16. When The Smoke Clears