Hellcat Records


Rancid "Indestructible"


On this, the group's sixth album, styles range from the long awaited return of Rancid's patented brand of ska to super intense Discharge-inspired hardcore strains. Like every Rancid release, this one has a few twists and turns and more than enough musical surprises to keep the mix fresh and exciting, but "Indestructible" also marks a return to the bands roots that will surely have true Rancid fans rejoicing.

Track Listing:

1. Indestructible
2. Fall Back Down
3. Red Hot Moon
4. David Courtney
5. Start Now
6. Out of Control
7. Django
8. Arrested in Shanghai
9. Travis Bickle
10. Memphis
11. Spirit of '87
12. Ghost Band
13. Tropical London
14. Roadblock
15. Born Frustrated
16. Back Up Against the Wall
17. Ivory Coast
18. Stand Your Ground
19. Otherside