Sire Records


Ramones "Road To Ruin"

This third LP from the Ramones followed up "Rocket To Russia" with 12 tracks of some of the most legendary punk rock the world has still ever seen, including "I Wanna Be Sedated," "Needles And Pins," and "Don't Come Close." Now available again on 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. I Just Want To Have Something To Do
2. I Wanted Everything
3. Don't Come Close
4. I Don't Want You
5. Needles And Pins
6. I'm Against It
7. I Wanna Be Sedated
8. Go Mental
9. Questioningly
10. She's The One
11. Bad Brain
12. It's A Long Way Back