Trip Machine Laboratories


Rain Of Salvation "In Times Of Desperation"


Rain Of Salvation is a straight-edge hardcore band from Long Island, NY, Delaware, and Connecticut. Their new EP, "In Times Of Desperation," is packaged alongside a newly remastered version of their "A War Outside And Within" EP on the B-side of this domestic full-length pressing. For fans of Foundation, Buried Alive, Turmoil, Hatebreed, Earth Crisis, Indecision, and Strife. Vinyl version includes digital download and a 17" x 11" poster. 

Track Listing:

1. The Sound Of Triumph
2. October Sky
3. In Times Of Desperation
4. Rain Of Salvation
5. First Stone
6. Turn Traitor
7. The Process Of You
8. Call To Arms