SideOneDummy Records


PUP "s/t"

Named one of Stereogum's Bands To Watch for 2014, PUP is an undeniably infectious band with reckless, visceral energy oozing from their every pore. In just two short years, they've taken both Canada and the U.S. by storm, sharing stages with the likes of Fucked Up, Titus Andronicus, So So Glos, Yuck, Cancer Bats and more. Their debut album, produced by Dave Schiffman (The Mars Volta, Weezer, Biffy Clyro), is the perfect fusion of raw punk with catchy earworms, big hooks and scream-along choruses. Vinyl version includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Guilt Trip
2. Reservoir
3. Mabu
4. Never Try
5. Yukon
6. Dark Days
7. Lionheart
8. Cul-De-Sac
9. Back Against The Wall
10. Factories