La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Public Acid "Easy Weapons"


"Easy Weapons" is the debut from North Carolina's Public Acid. Originally self-released by the band in 2018 in a criminally small press of 300, La Vida Es Un Mus Discos is proud to finally get it back in print. Taking cues from the outer fringes of both Japanese and Italian hardcore punk and combining it with the weirdness of early, primitive black metal, they push the feedback, noise, and performing intensity into the red from the first note. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Easy Weapons
2. Amido Black
3. No Witness
4. Siphon
5. Why Not
6. Public Acid
7. Incapacitate
8. Artificial
9. Rubbernecker
10. 1000 Insane