TKO Records


Poison Idea "Pig's Last Stand"

Poison Idea's epic, 1993 "Farewell" concert performance available for the first time ever on vinyl. It comes packaged in a deluxe, 2xLP set in a gatefold jacket with tons of previously unpublished photographs from the show. Each copy includes a poster reproduction of the original show flyer designed by Mike King.

Track Listing:

1. Plastic Bomb
2. Taken By Surprise
3. The Truth Hurts
4. Death, Agonies And Screams
5. Don't Ask Why
6. A.A.
7. Crippled Angel
8. Stare At The Sun
9. Bela Lugosi's Dead
10. Feel The Darkness
11. Give It Up
12. Blitzkrieg Bop
13. Hangover Heart Attack
14. Alan's On Fire
15. Up Front