American Leather Records


Poison Idea "Legacy Of Dysfunction"

This is the soundtrack to the Poison Idea documentary "Legacy Of Dysfunction." You'll get four remastered studio tracks, 13 live tracks (including one previously unreleased track). Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Laughing Boy
2. The Number One
3. Just To Get Away
4. Hangover Heartattack
5. It's An Action
6. Made To Be Broken
7. Self-Abuse
8. Say Goodbye
9. Cult Band
10. Typical
11. Getting The Fear
12. The Temple
13. Taken by Surprise
14. Last One
15. Names And Numbers
16. In My Headache
17. Up Front