TKO Records


Poison Idea "We Must Burn"


The final album from Poison Idea's original 1980-1993 arc. Painstakingly remastered from the original analog mixdown reels. Expanded to include a bonus 12" with studio outtakes, covers, and live material.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Ask Why (AKA In Order To Live)
2. Hung Like A Savior
3. Hard And Cheap
4. Endless Blockades For The Pussyfooter
5. (It's ) Not The Last
6. When I Say Stop
7. Foiled Again
8. Jessie's Arms
9. Slum Lord
10. Stare At The Sun
11. Religion & Politics Part 1
12. Religion & Politics Part 2 (bonus track)
13. What He Said (bonus track)
14. Closet Monster (bonus track)
15. Blockhead (bonus track)
16. Death, Agonies & Screams (bonus track)
17. Laughing Boy (live) (bonus track)
18. Typical (live) (bonus track)
19. Lifestyles (live) (bonus track)
20. Thorn In My Side (live) (bonus track)
21. Push The Button (live) (bonus track)
22. Up Front (bonus track)