TKO Records


Poison Idea "Record Collectors Are Still Pretentious Assholes"


This new reissue is without a doubt the ultimate version of this title. Between the scorching new mastering job, the expanded artwork, and addition of the new poster that maps out all the records featured in the front cover photograph, it doesn't matter if you've already got ALL other versions of this full-length: if you're a record collector worthy of the album title, you're gonna need this one.

Track Listing:

1. A.A.
2. Legalize Freedom
3. Cold Comfort
4. Thorn In My Side
5. Rubber Husband
6. Rich Get Richer
7. Dont Like It Here
8. Time To Go
9. Town Hall (bonus track)
10. Laughing Boy (bonus track)
11. Typical (bonus track)
12. Die On Your Knees (bonus track)
13. I Gotta Right (bonus track)