Beer City Records


Pleased Youth "The Doomsday Album: Millennium Edition"

Beer City Records is proud to re-issue a fully restored and remastered, long-lost, rarely heard, early-'80s, New Jersey hardcore/punk gem on vinyl for the very first time. Pleased Youth played early-'80s hardcore/punk with speed, precision, fun, rowdiness, and everything that could make a band from that era great. To top things off, not only are there liner notes by the band, but you get four bonus tracks that were never released.

Track Listing:

1. New Brunswick Police State
3. Lunkhead
4. Amerika
5. Nightmare Reality
6. Different Interests
7. I Was Poisoned
8. Soul Survivor
9. You're Different Than Me
10. Party Action
11. Global Mafia
12. No Privacy (bonus track/previously unreleased)
13. I'd Rather Be An Asshole (bonus track/previously unreleased)
14. Obedience School (bonus track/previously unreleased)
15. The Pain & The Sorrow (bonus track/previously unreleased)