1 2 3 4 Go! Records


Pinhead Gunpowder "Shoot The Moon"


The fourth album by Pinhead Gunpowder. Features haunting cover art by Aaron Cometbus and a cover of The Replacements' "Achin To Be." Originally released in 1999 on Adeline Records, this nine-song full-length - featuring two previously unreleased tracks - is cut at 45 RPM.

Track Listing:

1. Cabot Gal
2. My Boot In Your Face Is What Keeps Me Alive
3. Asheville
4. Junkpile
5. Sudsing Agents (bonus track/previously unreleased)
6. 27
7. Kathleen
8. El Lasso Grappo (bonus track/previously unreleased)
9. Achin To Be