Equal Vision Records


Pierce The Veil "Selfish Machines (Remixed And Remastered)"

Pierce The Veil has matured into one of the most recognized and loved bands in the post-hardcore genre today. 2010's "Selfish Machines" was a sign of what was to come; a release that's looked back on as the first glimpse of their impending success. This edition has been remixed and remastered - a must-have for hardcore fans and new fans looking for previous releases.

Track Listing:

1. Besitos
2. Southern Constellations
3. The Boy Who Could Fly
4. Caraphernelia
5. Fast Times At Clairemont High
6. The New National Anthem
7. Bulletproof Love
8. Stay Away From My Friends
9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
10. Disasterology
11. Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
12. The Sky Under The Sea
13. Kissing In Cars