Equal Vision Records


Pierce The Veil "Selfish Machines"


"Selfish Machines" is the second studio album by American rock band Pierce The Veil, originally released by Equal Vision Records on June 22, 2010. Produced by Vic Fuentes and Mike Green, it was recorded between late 2009 and early 2010. Vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, also of A Day To Remember, was featured on the track "Caraphernelia." New pressing now available on translucent black with white splatter vinyl. LP includes a 16-page booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Besitos
2. Southern Constellations
3. The Boy Who Could Fly
4. Caraphernelia
5. Fast Times At Clairemont High
6. The New National Anthem
7. Bulletproof Love
8. Stay Away From My Friends
9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
10. Disasterology
11. Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
12. The Sky Under The Sea