Trip Machine Laboratories


Piece Of Mind "Trilogy"


"Trilogy" compiles three releases from Tulsa, OK's Piece Of Mind. The material was previously only available as limited cassettes or on digital platforms and has been remastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering in New Jersey. This collection of 12 tracks of '90s-inspired hardcore is reminiscent of such acts as Turmoil, Buried Alive, and One King Down, while still maintaining its own identity and sound. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Endless Lies
2. Harsh Reality
3. Judas In Your Eye
4. Despise
5. Nation Of Fear
6. Worlds Collide
7. Unjust Society
8. Boil
9. Omega
10. No Light
11. Kiss Of Peace
12. Desperation