WAR Records


Piece By Piece "Go Die"

Piece By Piece was formed by Nick Jett (Terror/Carry On) in the early 2000s shortly after Carry On broke up and right before Terror was formed. "Go Die" features five brand-new songs of Piece By Piece's finely tuned formula of punishing hardcore with catchy leads and fiercely honest vocals. For fans of Rotting Out, Terror, Angel Dust and Suicidal Tendencies. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Warning
2. Free Pussy
3. Mouth
4. Take A Walk
5. Hate