Iron Lung Records


Physique "Overcome By Pain"


Physique is back with a quick follow-up to their debut album, "Again," with six pounding, D-beat-fueled, crusty maelstroms that shout protests of a hellish reality, mental fatigue, greed, desperation, the illusion of choice, and modern fascism. The steamroller continues.

Track Listing:

1. Onwards
2. Overcome By Pain
3. Symptom Of
4. We Do What We Must
5. As Tradition Dictates
6. Game