Puke N Vomit Records


Peter And The Test Tube Babies "The Mating Sounds Of South American Frogs"


This was Peter And The Test Tube Babies' official debut studio album released in 1983. The album hit number 4 on the UK Indie Chart. This will be the first domestic, vinyl release of this classic UK album, and comes with inserts and fold-out poster, plus liner notes by Peter himself.

Track Listing:

1. September Part 1
2. Guest List
3. One Night Stand
4. Lets Burn
5. The Jinx
6. Blown Out Again
7. Wimpeez
8. Easter Bank Holiday '83
9. No Invitation
10. Pissed Punks (Go For It)
11. Never Made It
12. September Part 2