Pennywise "About Time"

Originally released in 1995 during the zenith of the punk rock explosion, "About Time" extends and refines the Southern California, melodic hardcore sound with mastery. Recorded and co-produced by the remarkable team of world renowned producer Jerry Finn (Rancid, Green Day, Blink 182) and Epitaph/Bad Religion founder Brett Gurewitz, this record raises the bar on what punk rock music can be. The 12 inspired and inspiring tracks include themes of positivity and hope ("Every Single Day," "Try") and songs of scathing social commentary ("Perfect People," "Same Old Story"). Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Peaceful Day
2. Waste Of Time
3. Perfect People
4. Every Single Day
5. Searching
6. Not Far Away
7. Freebase
8. It's What You Do With It
9. Try
10. Same Old Story
11. I Won't Have It
12. Killing Time