Parkway Drive "Atlas"

Parkway Drive's hugely anticipated fourth album, "Atlas," follows closely on the triumphs of 2010's "Deep Blue" which won the band a Grammy in their native Australia. Recorded in Los Angeles with producer Matt Hyde, Atlas is yet another creative leap forward for the group, boasting some of the most up front and confrontational material Parkway Drive has ever released, while at the same time taking several unexpected turns into lush sonic terrain, redefining their trademark heavy sound while reinforcing their position as leaders in their field. While never losing sight of their roots, Parkway Drive has created a metalcore masterwork that will appeal to fans of bands like A Day To Remember and Miss May I, along with the growing legions already riding along with Parkway Drive. Vinyl version includes free CD of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Sparks
2. Old Ghost/New Regrets
3. Dream Run
4. Wild Eyes
5. Dark Days
6. The River
7. Swing
8. The Slow Surrender
9. Atlas
10. Sleight Of Hand
11. Snake Oil And Holy Water
12. Blue And The Grey