Parkway Drive "Reverence"


"Reverence" arrives as the follow-up to 2015's "Ire" - Parkway Drive's most successful album to date and a major force in boosting their ever-growing worldwide following. But while "Ire" brought Parkway Drive's uncompromising artistry to bold new levels, "Reverence" pushes their creative ambition even further. "Reverence" both expands the band's sonic palette and offers up their most devastating songs yet.

Track Listing:

1. Wishing Wells
2. Prey
3. Absolute Power
4. Cemetery Bloom
5. The Void
6. I Hope You Rot
7. Shadow Boxing
8. In Blood
9. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving