Persistent Vision Records


Pageninetynine "Document #8"


After being out of print for the past several years, Pageninetynine and new Richmond, VA-based label Persistent Vision Records have partnered to reissue "Document #8" to make this landmark album available for a new generation of fans. Originally recorded by Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio and released in 2001, "Document #8" is a showcase to the enduring spirit of youth. This reissue includes two additional songs originally released on the long out-of-print split 7" with City Of Caterpillar.

Track Listing:

1. In Love With An Apparition
2. Your Face
3. Life In A Box
4. We Left As Skeletons
5. Punk Rock In The Wrong Hands
6. Ballad Of Circling Vultures
7. The Hollowed Out Chest Of A Dead Horse
8. The Lonesome Waltz Of Leonard Cohen (bonus track)
9. The List (bonus track)