Indecision Records


Over My Dead Body "Sink Or Swim"

This is the record OMDB will be remembered for. The perfect blend of fast mosh and breakdowns that makes for an incredible album.

Track Listing:

1. Why Are You Here
2. Anchors Aweigh
3. Broken Backs
4. Bricks
5. Patriotic Cattle Call
6. Tunnel Vision
7. Dead Alive
8. Don't Call It A Comeback
9. 23rd Letter
10. Remembrance Day
11. Kippax
12. Always And Forever
13. Cold Front