Indecision Records


Over My Dead Body "Sink Or Swim"


Special 20th anniversary pressing of the final recording of Over My Dead Body. The original vinyl version was pressed by Takeover Records so this is the first Indecision pressing of the record. For fans of Carry On, Death Threat, and Count Me Out. Hand-numbered out of 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Why Are You Here
2. Anchors Aweigh
3. Broken Backs
4. Bricks
5. Patriotic Cattle Call
6. Tunnel Vision
7. Dead Alive
8. Don't Call It A Comeback
9. The 23rd Letter
10. Remembrance Day
11. The Kippax
12. Always And Forever
13. The Cold Front