Bullet Tooth Records


Overcast "Fight Ambition To Kill"


Bullet Tooth is proud to announce limited-edition, 12" vinyl releases for legendary metalcore pioneers Overcast. All songs remastered and the album includes expanded artwork. New pressing now available on purple vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Apocalypse Upon Us
2. Spun
3. Filter Of Syntax
4. Styrofoam Death-Machine
5. YOUR (Destructive) SELF
6. More Metal Than Your Ma's Kettle
7. Seven Ft. Grin
8. Dousing This Flame
9. Forecast