Relapse Records


Outer Heaven "Realms Of Eternal Decay"

Conjured in the backwoods of Pennsylvania, death metal newcomers Outer Heaven spew forth their long-awaited debut album, "Realms Of Eternal Decay." Across 10 tracks and 30+ minutes of grotesque, groove-laden old-school death metal, Outer Heaven immediately raise the bar for the new generation of extreme bands. "Realms Of Eternal Decay" was produced by Kevin Bernsten (Skeletonwitch, Full Of Hell, Integrity) at Developing Nations Studios and mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Inquisition, Pissgrave). LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Vortex Of Thought
2. What Lies Beneath
3. Pulsating Swarm
4. Multicellular Savagery
5. Echoes From Beyond
6. Tortured Winds
7. Bloodspire
8. Sacrificial Evolution
9. Putrid Dwelling
10. Decaying Realms