Blackout Records


Outburst "Miles To Go"


Finally back in print and on vinyl, the classic 1989 EP from Outburst was a great snapshot of the NYHC scene of the late-'80s, with a hard, punchy sound similar to Breakdown and a streetwise attitude. This reissue features the full 7" on the A-side plus the 1987 demo and two tracks from the "Where The Wild Things Are" compilation on the B-side.

Track Listing:

1. No Choice
2. When Things Go Wrong
3. Thin Ice
4. Misunderstood
5. Miles To Go
6. SGI
7. Mission Impossible
8. Outburst (Intro) (demo)
9. Learn To Care (demo)
10. Think For Yourself (demo)
11. Mission Impossible (demo)
12. Mad At The World (demo)
13. True (demo)
14. The Hard Way
15. Controlled