Unbeaten Records


Orthodox "Sounds Of Loss"

The sophomore record by Nashville, TN-based Orthodox released via Unbeaten Records. For fans of Knocked Loose, Counterparts, and Gideon.

Track Listing:

1. The Anticipation
2. Panic
3. Second Best
4. I'm Scared Of You
5. Waiting
6. In The Dark
7. Dementia
8. Resent Me
9. Sounds Of Loss
10. Fallen Behind
11. The Approach
12. The Taking