Unbeaten Records


Orthodox "Let It Take Its Course"

The sophomore album from Nashville, TN, metallic hardcore outfit Orthodox is a follow-up to 2017's "Sound Of Loss." For fans of Korn, Gojira, and Slipknot. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Remorse
2. Obsinity
3. Why Are You Here?
4. Leave
5. I Can Show You God
6. Cut
7. Look At Me
8. Then It Ends
9. Let It Take Its Course
10. The Presence
11. Wrongs