Ebullition Records


Orchid "s/t"


Originally released in 2001, these are the final recordings of Orchid. Their sound had been honed and defined, and the recording perfectly captured Orchid's diverse combination of arty sensibilities, heartfelt, emotive songwriting, Mohinder-esque drumming, frantic precision, controlled mayhem, and chaotic adrenaline. An excellent record that even surpassed their previous releases. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Amherst Pandemonium (Part 1)
2. Amherst Pandemonium (Part 2)
3. Chaos Ain't Me
4. Loft Party
5. I Wanna Fight
6. A Visit Form Dr. Goodsex
7. We Love Prison
8. Fashion Meets Passion
9. Trail Of The Unknown Body
10. Class Pictures
11. No, We Don't Have Any T-shirts
12. Dissadents In Love
13. Flip The Tape
14. Anals Nin By Numbers
15. Tigers
16. Let's Commodify Sexuality
17. Discourse Of Desire
18. None More Black
19. Impersonating Martin Rev