Ebullition Records


Orchid "Dance Tonight! Revolution Tomorrow!"


Ten blasts of chaotic fury and emotive noise on a cute, little 10". The Orchid sound is even more aggressive than on their 12", and anyone that enjoyed any of their previous releases will be floored by these songs. Tuneful, vicious, throbbing, and chaotic hardcore played with finesse, heartfelt energy, and a wee bit of arty pretense. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Destination: Blood!
2. To Praise Prosthesis
3. Lights Out
4. Anna Karina
5. I Am Nietzche
6. Victory Is Ours
7. Don't Rat Out Your Friends
8. Black Hills
9. Snow Delay At The Frankfurt School
10. ...And The Cat Turned To Smoke