Kid Tested Records


One Short Fall "Nothing Left To Say"

Almost a year after the first recording session, One Short Fall's debut full length "Nothing Left To Say" will be released on Kid Tested Records. "Nothing Left To Say" is a compilation of the life experiences of the members of One Short Fall and is the culmination of five years of hard work and persistence. You can be sure that One Short Fall will continue to use their dedication and motivation to perfect their music for years to come.

Track Listing:

1. One Way Trip (To Hell)
2. Fifteen On Three
3. Only Just Begun
4. Run Away
5. You're To Blame
6. Have We Lost Touch
7. Wake Up
8. Jersey Girl
9. Fire
10. Snowfall In Killarney
11. Dreaming Of You
12. Here To Stay
13. Eternity