Run For Cover Records


One Step Closer "All You Embrace"


One Step Closer has always believed that hardcore is limitless. Every release from the Wilkes-Barre, PA, band has seen them exploring the sonic overlaps of hardcore, emo, and '90s alternative rock without an iota of self-consciousness or pretension creeping into the mix. "All You Embrace" is a collection of 11 songs that show One Step Closer reaching for something deeply honest and, as always, authentic. This is the pink with black splatter vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Color You
2. Leap Years
3. Blur My Memory
4. The Gate
5. Your Hazel Tree
6. Orange Leaf
7. Esruc
8. Slow To Let Go
9. Topanga
10. Giant's Despair
11. So Far From Me