Dead Broke Rekerds


On The Might Of Princes "Sirens (Color Vinyl)"


This is On The Might Of Princes' third full-length release entitled "Sirens," truly a masterpiece collection of epics, atmospheric instrumentals, and, of course, straight-up rock. "Sirens" was recorded at famed New Alliance Studio in Boston, MA (Cave In, Isis). Originally released in 2003 on CD via Revelation Records, it is now available on vinyl for the first time courtesy of Dead Broke Rekerds. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. No Sign Of The Messiah (Part II)
2. Go Fuck Yrself
3. The Swell And The Breaking
4. You Whistle, I'll Shoot
5. Here Come The Sirens
6. My Hands: Landmines, Landfills
7. They Made Me Do It
8. Spit Survival
9. Carry Go, Bring Come
10. Cloak & Dagger
11. They Have Teeth