Dead Broke Rekerds


On The Might Of Princes "Sirens"


This is On The Might Of Princes' third full-length release entitled "Sirens;" truly a masterpiece collection of epics, atmospheric instrumentals, and, of course, straight-up rock. "Sirens" was recorded at famed New Alliance Studio in Boston, MA (Cave In, Isis). Originally released in 2003 on CD via Revelation Records, it is now available on vinyl for the first time courtesy of Dead Broke Rekerds.

Track Listing:

1. No Sign Of The Messiah (Part II)
2. Go Fuck Yrself
3. Swell And The Breaking
4. You Whistle, I'll Shoot
5. Here Come The Sirens
6. My Hands, Landmines, Landfills
7. They Made Me Do It
8. Spit Survival
9. Carry Go, Bring Come
10. Cloak And Dagger
11. They Have Teeth