State of Mind Recordings


Old Ghosts "Crow"

After an LP, several EPs, and a split with Longest War, Old Ghosts is back with their second full-length, "Crow." Twelve tracks of dark, melodic, hardcore punk songs influenced by how fucked the world can be and how to keep a shred of hope. For fans of Dead Hearts, Paint It Black, Turning Point, and Ruiner. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Pegged
2. Hourglass
3. Prey
4. Sting
5. Pass You By
6. Enablers
7. Dead Season
8. In Dust
9. Tight Rope Walker
10. Suppessor
11. Lead Sinks
12. Arsonist